Special summer trains. The special summer train will run on these two routes, find out the complete information related to timetables, timetables and routes money moguls

Photo: CANVA Timetable, timetables and routes of summer special trains

Traveling by train in the summer season is a very challenging task. Due to the large number of passengers traveling on the train at the same time, the people who sit inside also face problems. In this season, people also travel by train with the family to celebrate the summer holidays. To avoid any kind of trouble for the passengers, Indian Railways will operate special summer trains. Make sure you know the schedule and routes of the summer special train. According to Western Railway, this train will go from Vapi to Izzat Nagar and from Okha to Delhi Sarai Rohilla.

Summer Special Vapi Trains – Izzatnagar

Train number 09005 will depart for Izzat Nagar every Friday and Sunday at 12:15 pm. This summer special trains will start from 24 March 2023. This facility will be available until June 2023. The next day at 03 :55 this train will arrive at Izzat Nagar. From March 25, 2023 to July 2023, every Saturday and Monday, this train will leave Izzat Nagar Railway Station at 20:00. This special train will arrive at Vapi station at 13:30.

Summer Special Trains Okha-New Delhi Sarai Rohilla

Train number 09523 will travel from Okha to New Delhi Sarai Rohilla every Tuesday. It will start from April 18, 2023. The installation of this special summer train will be available until May 16. From 10:00 am every Tuesday, this train will depart for Delhi instead of Okha. The next day at 10:10 you will arrive at Sarai Rohilla. Similarly, Okha special train number 09524 will leave Sarai Rohilla at 1:20am on Wednesday and will arrive in Okha at 1:30am the next day.

Special summer trains will stop at these stations

The summer special trains running from Okha to Delhi Sarai Rohilla are scheduled to stop at around 22 stations on both sides. These include Dwarka, Kambhalia, Jamnagar, Hapa, Abu Road, Falna, Marwar Junction, Bewar, Rajkot, Surendranagar, Viramnagar, Mehsana, Unjha, Nagar Jaipur, Bandikuin, Alwar, Sidhpur, Palanpur, Ajmer, Kishangarh, Jaipur, Gandhi and Rewari. . seasons.is included. On the other hand, the special summer trains that go from Vapi to Izzatnagar will stop at about 20 stations on both sides. These include Surat, Vadodara, Ratlam, Kota, Gangapur City, Kaimganj, Ganj Dundwara, Badaun, Bareilly, Bayana, Agra Fort, Tandla, Firozabad, Shikohabad, Hindaun City, Mainpuri, Farrukhabad and Bareilly.

latest business news

Leave a Comment